Political News

Shocked at Nellore Rural TDP

Written by twoodnews

Migration from TDP to YCP in the district is gaining momentum. District Minister Anil Kumar Yadav, Rural MLA Kottam Reddy Sridhar Reddy under the direction of Nellore Rural TDP Zone Convener Vemireddy Ashok Reddy, former Council President, The Vice President of the Rural Zone, along with Puli Ram Gopal, along with several TDP activists have taken the YCP Tirtha. YSSRCP leaders Kotam Reddy Giridhar Reddy, Srikanth Reddy and Thati Venkateswara Rao participated.

About the author