This is the Indian team in the ODI World Cup

Written by tollywoodfilmnews.

This is the team in the ODI World Cup 2019

The BCCI announced the team for the one-day ODI World Cup in England next month. The 15-member team announced in Mumbai. The Indian senior selection committee headed by MSK Prasad has decided to meet the team. This meeting was attended by the Indian captain Virat Kohli. Team has been announced with 15 team members. Rishabh Pant was not in the squad. There are people in the team who announce to the media.

+ Virat Kohli (Captain)
+ Rohit Sharma (Vice Captain)
+ Dhoni
+ Shikhar Dhawan
+ Kedar Jadhav
+ Vijay Shankar
+ KL Rahul
+ Dinesh Karthik
+ Chahal
+ Bhuvaneswar Kumar
+ Kuldipadav
+ Bumra
+ Haridk Pandya
+ Ravindra Jadeja
+ Mohammed Shami


= Kohli
= Rohit Sharma
= Shikhar Dhawan
= KL Rahul


– Bumra
– Shammy
– Bhubaneshwar
– Kuldip Yadav
– Chahal

All Rounders

# Kedar Jadhav
# Hardyk Pandya
# Vijay Shankar
# Ravindra Jadeja

Wicket Keepers
$ Dhoni
$ Dinesh Karthik

About the author


Leave a Comment